The University of Chicago

The University of Chicago 500th Convocation

Skip to: main navigation | utility navigation | main content

Faculty Planning Committee



Photo by Dan Dry

Philip Bohlman, Department of Music (Chair)

Catherine C. Baumann, Department of Germanic Studies

Catherine Brekus, Divinity School

Kathleen Conzen, Department of History

David Fithian, Secretary of the University, Office of the President

Ramón A. Gutiérrez, Department of History

Charles Lipson, Department of Political Science

Stephen Stigler, Chair of the Department of Statistics

Peter White, Department of Classics